No results found ...

You could try to change your filters to find more results.


The Roman-Catholic Episcopal Church

Cathedral | Monument

Piața Unirii 12, Timișoara, Romania

The Monument of the Lupa Capitolina

Architecture | Monument

Piața Victoriei, Timișoara, Romania

Administrative Palace - the headquarters of the Timis County Council


Bulevardul Revoluției din 1989 17, Timișoara 300034, Romania

The Water Palace

Architecture | Palace

Iosefin - Bega, Timișoara, Romania

The Palace of the National Bank

Architecture | Palace

Bulevardul Ion C. Brătianu 1, Timișoara, Romania

The Baroque Palace

Architecture | Palace

Piața Unirii, Timișoara, Romania

The Palace of the Reformed Community

Architecture | Palace

Strada Timotei Cipariu 1, Timișoara, Romania

The Palace of Culture

Architecture | Palace

Palatul Culturii, Piața Victoriei, Timișoara, Romania

The Dauerbach Palace

Architecture | Palace

Palatul Dauerbach, Timișoara, Romania

The Dicasterial Palace

Architecture | Palace

Strada Palanca, Timișoara, Romania

The Serbian Orthodox Bishopric

Architecture | Palace

Strada Gheorghe Lazăr 4, Timișoara, Romania